Our Staff

NamePositionPhoneEmailDays
Angeletta Leggio
Manager, Cultural Collections (University Archivist) T: +61383449568
M: +61438858995
angeletta.leggio@unimelb.edu.au Monday - Friday
Suzanne Fairbanks Deputy Archivist T: +61390354282 suzannef@unimelb.edu.au Monday - Friday
Sophie Garrett Archivist T: +61390354337 sophiag@unimelb.edu.au Monday - Friday
Katie Wood
Senior Archivist
T: +61383446848 kathrynw@unimelb.edu.au Extended Leave 
Alicia Cerreto
Senior Archivist
T: +61390353059 alicia.cerreto@unimelb.edu.au Monday - Wednesday
Georgina Ward Assistant Archivist T: +61383440590 georgina.ward@unimelb.edu.au Monday - Friday
Jane Beattie Assistant Archivist T: +61383444122 beattiej@unimelb.edu.au Monday - Friday part time hours
Melinda Barrie
Archivist
T: +61390354284 mbarrie@unimelb.edu.au Monday - Friday
Stella Marr
Archivist
T: +61390354280 stella.marr@unimelb.edu.au Monday - Friday
Lachlan Glanville
Digital Archivist T: +61383440823 lachlan.glanville@unimelb.edu.au Monday - Friday
Elise Bradshaw Senior Archivist, Digital and Systems T: +61383446765 elise.bradshaw@unimelb.edu.au Monday - Wednesday
Rolf Linnested and Danielle Hakim 
Archives Assistants
T: +6139034318 rolfl@unimelb.edu.au danielle.hakim@unimelb.edu.au Job-share Monday - Friday