Our Staff

Angeletta Leggio
Manager, Cultural Collections (University Archivist)

T: +61 3 8344 9568

M: +61 4388

58995

angeletta.leggio@unimelb.edu.au 

Monday - Friday
Suzanne Fairbanks Deputy ArchivistT: +61 3 903
54282
suzannef@unimelb.edu.au Monday - Friday
Sophie GarrettArchivist, Reference Service T: +61 3 903 54337sophiag@unimelb.edu.auMonday - Friday
Katie Wood
Senior Archivist
T: +61 3 834
46848
kathrynw@unimelb.edu.au Extended Leave 
Alicia Cerreto
Senior Archivist
T: +61 3 903 53059

alicia.cerreto@unimelb.edu.au 

Part time
Georgie WardAssistant ArchivistT: +61 3 834
40590
georgina.ward@unimelb.edu.au Monday - Friday
Jane BeattieAssistant Archivist 
beattiej@unimelb.edu.au
Part time Monday - Friday
Melinda Barrie
Archivist, Collection Development
 mbarrie@unimelb.edu.au Monday - Friday
Stella Marr
Archivist, Collection Management
 stella.marr@unimelb.edu.au Monday - Friday
Lachlan Glanville
Digital Archivist lachlan.glanville@unimelb.edu.auMonday - Friday
Elise BradshawSenior Archivist, Digital and Systems elise.bradshaw@unimelb.edu.auMonday - Wednesday
Rolf Linnestad and Dani Hakim
Archives Assistants
  Job-share Monday - Friday